Welcome to Centre Dentaire Limbour

Our Dental Clinic is Now Accepting Patients from Chelsea, Wakefield, Gatineau, and Beyond!

Have you ever met a person which such a beautiful smile that it irradiates the whole room? A smile that is engaging, inspires confidence and exudes health? Hence, a beautiful smile is not possible without beautiful healthy teeth. That is the main reason why at Centre Dentaire Limbour, we aim to make your dental health our top priority.  Gift yourself a beautiful smile, let us take care of your dental health!At Centre Dentaire Limbour, it is your Dentist in Gatineau, Dr. Eric Marcil, dental...

read more

Services/Treatments

Services/Treatments

Dental Implants

The team at Centre Dentaire Limbour knows that a missing tooth can make you feel less than confident about your smile.

Veneers

Made of porcelain, acrylic, or a composite resin, dental veneers are thin shells which are bonded to the visible surface of a tooth.

Inlays

When it comes to cavities, many of us think that fillings are the only solution, but there is in fact another approach: dental inlays.

Periodontitis

Periodontitis is a serious infection that affects the gums. Those who suffer from this condition experience inflammation of the soft tissues in their gums and progressive loss of the alveolar bone that supports their teeth.

Fixed Bridge

As much as we would like our teeth to have regenerative properties like our skin and hair, this just isn't the case.

Mouthguards

Are you in need of a custom-fitted mouthguard? Whether you're putting your child in a sports league or trying to prevent grinding your teeth in your sleep, a custom-fitted mouthguard is always a superior choice to the over-the-counter variety for a number of reasons.

Dentures

If most or all of your teeth are missing, due to an accident, disease, or poor oral health, your dentist may suggest complete dentures as a restoration option.

Gum Graft with AlloDerm®

In order to keep your teeth healthy, your gums need to be healthy too. If you notice that your teeth's roots are exposed (your teeth look longer than they should be), this may mean your gums are recessing and shrinking.

Patient Zone

  • When you come in for your first appointment with a dentist, you will have to fill out a form giving us all the relevant information on your health. To speed things up, please fill out the form at home.

    MORE INFO

  • Choose the day and time that are convenient to you Give us your complete contact information Fill out the form to open a medical file if this is your first visit We will call or e-mail you within 24 hours to confirm your appointment or offer you another date and time.

    MORE INFO

  • description

    MORE INFO

  • Some dental treatments may be covered by your insurance plan. Please bring your forms or identity card with you to your appointment. We would be pleased to submit your insurance claims to participating companies. It is important to follow the instructions below to speed healing.

    MORE INFO

  • Precautions and steps to follow for in-home teeth whitenning safe and effective!

    MORE INFO

blog

BLOG

Missing Teeth? Cosmetic Dentistry in Gatineau Can Help You

Dentists in Gatineau Offer Efficient Solutions to Patients with Missing TeethTeeth are necessary for proper speech, chewing, and digestion. Along with keeping a smile intact, teeth also support each other and the bone structures holding them in place.Because our oral health, our general health...... read more

Should I Visit a Dental Clinic to Get My Wisdom Teeth Removed?

A Look at the Common Signs That Your Wisdom Teeth Are Growing - And May Have to Be Removed?Should I have my wisdom teeth removed?" is a common question most Gatineau dentists have heard.The simple answer is: only if necessary.Your dentist in Gatineau won't remove healthy teeth that are growing...... read more

Why You Need a Mouth Guard When Playing Sports

Custom-Made Mouth Guards from Your Dentist in Gatineau Protect Your Teeth, Mouth, And JawIf you're playing sports this summer, you should include a mouth guard as part of your protective sports gear. Mouth guards are often overlooked in sports since they are not usually required for players to...... read more

General Dentistry

  • Family

    Our Dental Clinic is a complete dental care center for kids and adults. Our goal is to help all of our clients maintain outstanding buccal-dental health.

    Family
  • Cleaning exam

    Brushing and flossing are of paramount importance to oral hygiene. Though bi-annual professional dental cleanings remove plaque, tartar, and debris, excellent homecare methods are equally valuable.

    Cleaning exam
  • tooth decay

    A sealant is a thin, plastic coating applied to the chewing surface of molars, premolars and any deep grooves (called pits and fissures) of teeth. More than 75% of dental decay begins in these deep grooves.

    tooth decay
  • endodontics

    Cracked and fractured teeth are common dental problems. As people retain their natural teeth longer (due to advances in dental technology), the likelihood of cracked teeth increases.

    endodontics
  • dental extraction

    Simple tooth extractionIf you are experiencing extreme sensitivity or are suffering from advanced periodontal disease, you may be required to have a tooth extracted. With a simple extraction, the dentist can safely remove the affected tooth without the need for major surgery.

    dental extraction
  • wisdom tooth

    Third molars, commonly referred to as wisdom teeth, are usually the last four of 32 teeth to erupt (surface) in the mouth, generally making their appearance between the ages of 17 to 25. They are located at the back of the mouth (top and bottom), near the entrance to the throat.

    wisdom tooth
  • Graft of the gums

    A gum graft (also known as a gingival graft or periodontal plastic surgery), is a collective name for surgical periodontal procedures that aim to cover an exposed tooth root surface with grafted oral tissue.

    Graft of the gums

Contact us

service@limbour.ca

Take an appointment

We're curious to hear about your next project

Please check the captcha

Centre Dentaire Limbour: Votre dentiste à Gatineau!

Notre clinique dentaire Gatineau dessert maintenant des patients de Chelsea, Wakefield, Outaouais et les environs!

Avez-vous déjà rencontré une personne dont le sourire vous a marqué? Ce sourire qui illumine une pièce et rapproche les gens? En effet, un sourire inspire confiance,  est synonyme de bonheur et de santé. Un sourire éclatant va de pair avec une bonne santé dentaire. Par conséquent au Centre Dentaire Limbour, nous faisons de votre santé dentaire notre priorité. Ne vous privez pas de votre meilleur atout, laissez-nous prendre soin de votre santé dentaire afin que vous puissiez sourire...

lire la suite

Services/Traitements

Services/Traitements

Implants Dentaires

L'équipe du Centre dentaire Limbour, votre Dentiste à Gatineau sait jusqu'à quel point une dent manquante peut vous faire perdre confiance en vous.

Facettes

Faites de porcelaine, d'acrylique ou de résine composite, les facettes dentaires sont de minces coquilles qui sont collées sur la surface visible d'une dent.

Incrustations

Quand nous avons affaire à des caries, plusieurs d'entre nous croient que les obturations (plombages) sont la seule solution, alors qu'il existe, en réalité, une autre approche : les incrustations dentaires.

Parodontite

La parodontite est une grave infection des gencives. Les personnes atteintes de cette infection subissent une inflammation des tissus mous de leurs gencives et une perte progressive de l'os alvéolaire qui supporte leurs dents.

Pont fixe

Nous souhaitons tous que nos dents aient les mêmes propriétés régénératives que la peau ou les cheveux, mais ce n'est tout simplement pas le cas.

Protecteurs Buccaux

Que ce soit parce que votre enfant pratique un sport ou parce que vous tentez de vous empêcher de grincer des dents dans votre sommeil, un protecteur buccal fait sur mesure est toujours un choix supérieur, pour plusieurs raisons, à la variété en vente libre.

Prothèses

Si vous avez perdu la plupart ou la totalité de vos dents par suite d'un accident, d'une maladie ou d'une mauvaise santé buccale, votre dentiste (Gatineau) peut suggérer des prothèses complètes comme option de restauration.

Greffe de Gencive avec AlloDerm®

Pour que vos dents demeurent saines, il faut que vos gencives soient en santé.

Zone patient

  • Lors d'une première visite avec un dentiste, il est important de remplir un formulaire nous fournissant l'ensemble des renseignements relatifs à votre état de santé. Pour accélérer le processus, nous vous invitons à remplir ce formulaire à domicile.N.B.

    PLUS D'INFO

  • S'il s'agit d'une première visite, veuillez remplir le formulaire pour ouvrir un dossier médical Vous recevrez en moins de 24 heures, soit par téléphone ou par courriel, une confirmation de votre rendez-vous ou une proposition pour une nouvelle plage horaire.

    PLUS D'INFO

  • description

    PLUS D'INFO

  • Les soins recommandés ici doivent être respectés pour favoriser la guérison. Notez qu'après la chirurgie, il est normal de sentir un certain inconfort et de l'enflure.

    PLUS D'INFO

  • Précautions générales:1. Gardez Opalescence hors de la portée des enfants.2. N'avalez pas le gel ni même pendant le rinçage. Le produit contient du péroxyde et possiblement du fluorure et peut être nocif en cas d'indigestion de grandes quantités.3.

    PLUS D'INFO

blog

BLOG

Votre santé dentaire durant la grosesse

Auteur: Dr. Éric Marcil Centre Dentaire LimbourLa santé de vos dents pendant votre grossesseL'arrivée d'un enfant apporte plusieurs changements à votre vie. La grossesse est un temps important de développement du fœtus. Durant neuf mois, le corps de la femme devient un sujet d'intérêt...... lire la suite

Gardez le sourire à Gatineau

Auteur: Dr. Éric Marcil Centre Dentaire LimbourVous êtes encore nombreux à redouter ou même à éviter autant que possible la visite chez le dentiste. Le métier a évolué, les connaissances scientifiques et le traitement de la douleur sont maintenant maîtrisés. La peur, elle, est...... lire la suite

Le Botox au serivce du bien-être

Auteur: Dr. Éric Marcil Centre Dentaire LimbourLe Botox au service de votre bien-êtreVous pensez que le Botox est réservé à ceux qui souhaitent donner une seconde jeunesse à leur visage. Atténuer une ride, ralentir le vieillissement de la peau et toucher du doigt l'immortalité. Vous...... lire la suite

Dentisterie Générale

  • Famille

    Notre Clinique Dentaire est un centre de soins dentaires complets tant pour les enfants que pour les grands. Notre objectif est d'aider tous nos clients à maintenir une excellente santé bucco-dentaire.

    Famille
  • examen nettoyage

    Le brossage et la soie dentaire sont d'une importance primordiale pour l'hygiène buccale. Bien que les nettoyages dentaires professionnels biannuels enlèvent la plaque, le tartre et les débris, les méthodes de soins buccodentaires à domicile sont tout aussi importantes.

    examen nettoyage
  • carie dentaire

    Un scellant est une mince couche de plastique appliquée sur la surface de mastication des molaires et des prémolaires et sur tous les sillons profonds (appelées puits et fissures) des dents. Plus de 75 % de la carie dentaire commence dans ces sillons profonds.

    carie dentaire
  • endodontie

    Les dents fracturées ou fissurées sont des problèmes dentaires courants. La probabilité d'une dent cassée est plus élevée qu'autrefois, car les gens conservent leurs dents naturelles plus longtemps (en raison du progrès des technologies dentaires).

    endodontie
  • extraction dentaire

    L'extraction simple d'une dentSi vous éprouvez une sensibilité exacerbée ou que vous souffrez d'une parodontite avancée, vous pourriez avoir à subir une extraction de dent.

    extraction dentaire
  • dent de sagesse

    Les troisièmes molaires, communément appelées dents de sagesse, sont habituellement les quatre dernières dents des 32 dents qui font leur éruption dans la bouche, généralement entre l'âge de 17 et 25 ans.

    dent de sagesse
  • greffe de la gencive

    Les maladies parodontales sont la principale cause des pertes osseuses de la cavité buccale, mais il y a d'autres causes comme les prothèses dentaires mal ajustées et les traumas faciaux.

    greffe de la gencive

Témoignages

Voyez ce que nos clients avaient à dire!

Nous joindre

service@limbour.ca

Prenez un rendez-vous

Nous sommes curieux d'en apprendre plus

S'il vous plaît vérifier le captcha